Play by the Rules National Office Staff:

Alan Stevens, Executive Director
astevens@aclce.org


Click the State Program below for more Contact Info

Alabama Program Coordinator:

Alan Stevens, Ed.D.
Executive Director
Alabama Center for Law and Civic Education
Cumberland School of Law
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL 35229
205-726-2784 (office)
205-726-2459 (fax)
800-888-7301 (TF)
astevens@aclce.org
www.aclce.org

Connecticut Program Coordinator:

Julie Jaquish
Program Assistant
Civics First, Inc.
136 Main Street
Suite 301
New Britain, CT 06051
(860) 357-5300
Fax: 860-371-3009
info@civicsfirstct.org
rjaquish4@hotmail.com
www.civicsfirstct.org

Guam Program Coordinator:

Joleen Respicio
Project Manager
Safe and Drug-Free Schools Project
Administrative Office
JUDICIARY OF GUAM
Guam Judicial Center
120 West O'Brien Drive
Hagåtña, Guam 96910
671-475-3426 (office)
671-475-3337 (fax)
jrespicio@guamcourts.org

Nevada Program Coordinator:

Debra "Sam" King
Program Director
Project REAL
100 N. City PKWY STE 1700
Las Vegas, Nevada 89106
P 702-388-7527 C 702-521-4476
sking@projectrealnv.org
www.projectrealnv.org

Texas Program Coordinator:

Jan L. Miller
Director, Law-Related Education
State Bar of Texas
1414 Colorado Street
Austin, Texas 78701
512-427-1821
jmiller@texasbar.com
www.texaslre.org


Fill out the fields below and let us hear from you.

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Phone:
*Area code required


Questions/Comments: